Wind Resistance

I ran 2.5miles today and wish I could’ve run the 4 I wanted to, but I have an interview at Carle Hospital today *

Fall weather is here and so reawakens my love for running outdoors.

Yes, I do have to fight the winds that come rushing down the plain, but with it, it brings character into my run– a little spontaneity if you will. Kind of like, “Oh, here comes a rush of wind, let me pick up my speed to make it through”. Ha. I probably look like a fool battling the wind, but its fun.

Take a look at the lovely weather that is coming this week. (:

Toodles,

Yessenia

*and had to get some vaccinations this morning.

One thought on “Wind Resistance

Conversate! =)

