Happy girls are the prettiest.

My body did NOT want to get out of bed at 5:45 am…. so it didn’t.
I might make today my rest day, I feel a cold coming on and my entire body feels heavy and tired. I think I’m in need of a good yoga session. I’ve been telling myself to get to Yoga since school started and after reading Clare’s post this morning, I REALLY want to go!!
My school’s gym offers group fitness classes which includes some yoga but the times are never convenient for me and I don’t have the money to go to a private studio just yet. =( All in good time, right?

I haven’t had a day to just sit around and do nothing in a really long time. I’m hoping I can cross everything off my to-do list early tonight and maybe squeeze in a few hours of absolutely nothing =)

enjoy the rest of your morning!!!

Conversate! =)

