I’m an Idiot… Whey Protein.

I. Am. An. Idiot.

 

Why did it not even occur to me that Whey protein comes from milk?

I’m actually pretty upset with myself and disappointed in my lack of knowledge about something that I’ve been ingesting for about a month now.

Not to mention I spent a good buck on my container.

I thought maybe that’s why my stomach has been a little weird lately, since I know that I’m semi-lactose intolerant, I betcha the FUCKING MILK from the Whey protein IS NOT HELPING. Except for that it’s separated from the lactose- so that’s not the case and I still don’t know why my stomach is weird.

What I do know is that I need to switch protein powders… I like the benefits of Whey though, so maybe I will
see what kinds of Organic Whey protein I can find?
Any suggestions?

God I’m an idiot.

Conversate! =)

