Ellen DeGeneres, JCPenny, & the Power of Love and Support

Hey Guys,

This is totally unrelated to anything fitness and nutrition.

I’m sure most of you have heard about the riff-raff going on between some closed-minded people and the wonderful Ellen DeGeneres becoming the new spokeswoman for JCPenny…

Although I’ve never been a huge JCPenny fan, I definitely love Ellen, and even more- I’m a firm believer in equality, NO MATTER WHAT.

Please join me in my mission to get One Million For Ellen DeGeneres on facebook to help show the power of LOVE AND SUPPORT.

Life is too short to judge and criticize. Help me spread the love by liking AND sharing this page to your facebook page!!

CLICK HERE!! 

Thank you guys!!!
Love love love.
Christina

Conversate! =)

