New Job, New Information

Hi Everyone!

Absolutely chaos is in full-swing as I continue to live out of the boxes piled high in my room that shares the same roof and my parents’ room… which is a different post all together.

The craziness of adjusting to life as a full-time student (read: option to skip class) to being a full-time employee (read: option to skip nothing) has been a whirlwind of everything. Whirlwind of emotions, of sleep (lack thereof), just a complete whirlwind.

I’m still trying to get a handle on it all- and since this entire week has just been new-hire training, I’m getting a lot thrown at me: the ins and outs of the company, the logistics, the computer systems- new and old, and all sorts of brand new information that is overwhelming in all sorts of ways. There’s a lot of stuff that I’m beyond excited to share with you all, that even I wasn’t aware of. I feel like an idiot at times, because even after my four years at UIUC, some of this stuff wasn’t even brought to my attention.

Other exciting news is that my company is moving towards an online training format eventually, which means that maybe, just maybe, I’ll be able to open some of those opportunities to some of you- but we’ll take that as it comes. Also! I get to have provide “online deals” for friends/family for different supplements, protein powders, multi-vitamins, pretty much anything you could want, which is also exciting. I’m only 4 days in, but so far I love it.

Training ends of Saturday and then I think that’s when I’ll get a hot second to catch my breath and unpack, write a real post with some actual content, and maybe even get some sleep!!

3 thoughts on “New Job, New Information

  1. Vitamins and minerals help maintain cellular efficiency by activating enzyme systems that are essential to cellular function. Phyto-nutrients which are found in various forms of plant life are so important that nutritionists recommend at least 5 to 7 servings of fruits and vegetables per day, and suggest even more is better. Sadly, less than one in five Americans get even half of these amounts.,

    Most recently released article content on our very own web page
    <.http://www.foodsupplementdigest.com/green-tea-fat-burner/

Conversate! =)

